Kinh tế

The Government established 6 working groups to remove difficulties in disbursement of public investment capital


Accordingly, 6 Working Groups will inspect, urge, and remove difficulties and obstacles disbursement of public investment capital In 2022, the ministries, central agencies and localities have not allocated all the capital plans as of April 30 government’s Invest 2022 is assigned; the disbursement rate as of April 30 was below the national average (18.48%).

Specifically, Working Group No. 1 led by Permanent Deputy Prime Minister Pham Binh Minh, inspecting ministries and agencies: Office of the National Assembly, Office of the Government, Supreme People’s Court, Ho Chi Minh National Academy of Politics, Ministry of Public Security, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Justice, Committee for Ethnic Minority Affairs, Management Board of Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum; localities: Nghe An, Ha Tinh, Quang Binh, Quang Tri, Thua Thien Hue.

Working Group No. 2 led by Deputy Prime Minister Le Minh Khai, inspecting ministries and agencies: Office of the Party Central Committee, Supreme People’s Procuracy, Ministry of Planning and Investment, Ministry of Finance, Government Inspector , Vietnam News Agency, Voice of Vietnam Radio, Vietnam Television Station; localities: Long An, Vinh Long, Can Tho, Hau Giang, Soc Trang, An Giang, Kien Giang, Bac Lieu.

Working Group No. 3 led by Deputy Prime Minister Vu Duc Dam, inspecting ministries and agencies: Information and Communication, Science and Technology, Education and Training, Health, Culture, Sports and Tourism , Labor – Invalids and Social Affairs, Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Vietnam General Confederation of Labor, Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union Central Committee, Central Committee of the Vietnam Women’s Union, Hanoi National University, Ho Chi Minh National University, Management Board of Vietnamese Ethnic Culture Villages, Vietnam Journalists Association, Vietnam Writers’ Association Vietnamese jurists; localities: Cao Bang, Bac Kan.

Working Group No. 4 led by Deputy Prime Minister Le Van Thanh as the inspection team of ministries and agencies: Agriculture and Rural Development, Industry and Trade, Transport, Natural Resources and Environment, Vietnam Farmers’ Union, and the Corporation. Electricity of Vietnam, Vietnam Union of Cooperatives, National Committee of Vietnam Union of Literary and Art Associations, Vietnam Union of Science and Technology Associations, Management Board of Hoa Lac Hi-Tech Park; localities: Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi, Dong Nai, Dak Lak, Dak Nong, Gia Lai.

Working Group No. 5 headed by the Minister of Planning and Investment, inspecting the following localities: Da Nang, Quang Nam, Hai Duong, Bac Ninh, and Ha Nam.

Working Group No. 6 headed by the Minister of Finance, inspecting the following localities: Vinh Phuc, Phu Yen, Khanh Hoa, Binh Thuan, and Binh Phuoc.

Participants in the Government Leaders’ Working Groups include leaders of ministries and agencies: Planning and Investment, Finance, Justice, Construction, Transport, Agriculture and Rural Development, Natural Resources and Environment, Government Inspector and some related agencies. The specific composition of each Working Group shall be decided by the Team Leader.

The leader of the Ministry of Planning and Investment is the Standing Committee of the Working Groups headed by the Government Leader, and is responsible for assisting the Team Leader in developing the inspection results report and the Working Group’s recommendations and recommendations.

* Invite readers to watch programs broadcast by Vietnam Television on TV Online and VTVGo!

You are reading the article The Government established 6 working groups to remove difficulties in disbursement of public investment capital
at – Source: – Read the original article here

Back to top button